A guide to last minute eid shopping

Hey everyone! Eid is around the corner and I still don’t have my eid outfit. Almost every year I tend to wait till the very last minute to go shopping and I’ve never had a problem with it. I know some people actually have their outfits ready one month in advance but I’m one of those people that likes the rush of running around store to store. So if you’re currently on the verge of pulling your hair out because you have no outfit yet, don’t worry because I’m here to share my 3 step method for last minute shopping 😆.


1. Firstly, make a list of what type of clothing you want to find or the general idea of what you are looking for . It’s better to just write it down because it saves time and it saves you from looking at unnecessary clothing that you don’t need when shopping. 

2. After making the list, go to all the online stores that you think would possibly have those items. This for me really makes my life so much easier because I can literally just pick what I want online (In the comfort of my own bed😛). I don’t like buying clothing items online because I feel like I need to fit them on first. If I find what I’m looking for, I just go in store and get it. 

3. It all boils down to the limited time you have right? So now Since you have an idea or know exactly what you want and where to find those items, it’s time to run quickly into the mall.

So instead of going to the mall unprepared ( where you’ll probably waste even more time ) follow those 3 steps and you’ll have your eid outfit in no time 😉. 

Leave a Reply

