Beauty | Vintage Beauty Cream 


I came across the Vintage Beauty cold cream that Dash Studio (Tasleem Bapoo) sells and I’ve heard how wonderful it is but I had to try it out for myself. I tried the tester and I fell in love with it instantly. This cream has such a smooth and buttery texture. It smells heavenly and I just knew that I had to purchase one. It’s the perfect face cream because it doesn’t consist of any chemicals which means no breakouts. It’s key ingredients are : rose water, Argan oil, shea butter , beeswax, rosehip oil and geranium essential oil. 

With winter coming up, our skin tends to get dry but the Vintage Beauty cold cream will keep your skin hydrated and glowing. It helps with acne, acne scarring, pigmentation, fine lines, wrinkles and uneven skin tone. I’ve been using it for two weeks already: morning and evening and my skin has been feeling so great thus far. This cream can actually be used in four ways :

1. Makeup remover  

2. Cleanser

3. Moisturizer 

4. Mask 

The best part is that you only need to use a little at a time and since the jar is quite big, it’ll last long. 
 

Leave a Reply

