Fashion | Spring is here 

About 3 weeks ago I finally decided to get cracking with my first shoot since its spring! Which means all those little cute dresses can come out and you can flaunt those fabulous legs.

It was such a beautiful sunny day so I just had to settle for the outdoors. After all there’s nothing better than pure natural sunlight with a soft breeze tickling your sun kissed skin.

I wore a dark green khaki dress which I bought from cotton on. It has a layered turtle neck and its loosely fitted at the bottom where it sits just below the knees. I find it perfect for spring or summer because the fabric is soft and cool. I paired it with a black short sleeve t-shirt from Woolworths and it comes in various plain colours. I purchased my sandals from River island. I chose to wear those sandals because I found that the nude complemented the dark green quite well. River Islands bags and shoes are the cutest ever so do go check them out :).

 

Major credits to my photographer Cece- Ccecemmanuel@gmail.com

Makeup artist Teri – Teriann.roman@gmail.com (Instagram – makeupbyterii)

Here’s to my first and many more blog posts to come 😄🌸

Leave a Reply

